Posted by: gochet | September 26, 2007

Sharon’s Back!

 

Santorini

So my girlfriend got back from Greece yesterday, and she brought back all sorts of cool things. Jewelry and olive oils, cheese and wine, paintings and knick-knacks… All the sort of stuff that you’d buy when on vacation in Greece. She also took over 700 photos, which I have not had a chance to see yet, but if they’re cool (and I’m sure that they will be), I’ll be sure to post some of them up on this site somewhere for you to see.

She, you see, doesn’t have a blog. So we’ll just use mine. 🙂

Also, I’m going to try to add a cool new slideshow feature to this website, so we’ll just have to see how that goes…

I’m super happy to have her back, and I plan on spending every minute I can with her this week, but seeing as how I *really* intend to start posting more to this blog, I thought I would at least take a few minutes to give you all a little update.

Also, I’m going to try to take some time this weekend to take some fall photos, and maybe I’ll share some of those with you as well.

Leave a Reply

Categories

