Posted by: gochet | May 20, 2006

I love when people say what I’m thinking better than I can.

Yesterday, I was doing research about Google Adsense, affiliate marketing, and all things that relate to generating income online, when I stumbled across this audioclip (also known as a podcast) that perfectly describes everything that I’ve had in my head, but lacked the eloquence to communicate.

I highly recommend taking 16 minutes out of your day to listen to this, even if you’re not interested in trying to make money online. His thoughts about money, working, and the importance of having a livable life are spot-on, as far as I’m concerned, and just about anyone could use a fresh perspective from time to time about those issues.

It also speaks volumes about my current situation, and what I’ve decided to achieve.

Here’s the link to the audio clip for you, and it’s from this website. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

