Posted by: gochet | April 20, 2006

Going to China!!

Above you can see a photo of the Temple of Heaven in Beijing, China that I stole from a Google image search. Very soon, however, you will be able to share our experiences as my Mom and I fly off to Beijing for ourselves for 3 weeks of globetrotting goodness while we visit my Uncle Larry who is working there building the newest and most expensive US Embassy ever constructed.

Check back often for the next few weeks, as I hope to be updating this weblog and my website with pictures and stories frequently for the next few weeks.

I’m so freaked out right now about a 16 hour plane ride that I can barely control my pee. Posted by Picasa

Leave a Reply

Categories

