Posted by: gochet | May 27, 2005

In case you didn’t get the email I sent to a MAS…

In case you didn’t get the email I sent to a MASSIVE amount of people today, I have news…

As of June 1st, I will no longer be working for Ultimate Electronics in Woodbury, MN. I’ve enjoyed my time there immensely, but I’ve been presented with an opportunity to work for a company whose product I am completely impressed with, and who operates their business exactly as I would choose to.

Starting June 1st, I will be selling sunrooms, patios, and conservatories with BetterLiving Sunrooms by Craftbilt. I encourage you to check out their website for more information, if you’re interested. They are a national, family-owned business with a great track record, and I consider myself lucky to be invited to work with them.

Furthermore,

I’d like to ask you for a little help, and give you some money. (If that’s OK!)

BetterLiving knows that advertising is expensive. In order to keep those costs low, we choose to pay a $200 referral fee to anyone who sends me a lead that turns into a sale. Now, I’m not interested in asking you to hound your friends and family, but if you know someone who has genuinely been considering something like this, and if you’re comfortable with referring them to me, I’ll gladly make sure you get the referral bonus. I’d just like to start a new job on a good note. 🙂

As always, whether you are a customer or a friend or just someone who accidentally tripped over this page on the web, I will always be happy to help you out with electronics that you bought from me or may be purchasing, as I still have lots of good friends at Ultimate, and should be able to get things done for you there as well.

Thank you very very much

to everyone who has done business with me in the past, and to those whose support and friendship I have counted on. Wish me luck, and if you know anyone looking to add on to their home, let them know about me, or just give me a shout. I would LOVE to come visit you (which I probably have been really bad about), and give you $200.

You, of course, would have something for me to eat. I particularly like things that have tomatoes on them, and expensive desserts. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

