Posted by: gochet | April 28, 2005

Food. I like food.

As I continue to think greener and greener, my interest in locally grown foods has magnified as well. While scouring one of my favorite websites lately, I came across this online listing of local growers and producers that is just a wealth of information, and I thought that I would share it with you.

Just enter your zipcode on their site, and be prepared to be amazed at how many local people are participating. I can’t wait to visit some of these places, and if you have any information about any of them, I’d love to hear it.

www.localharvest.org

Leave a Reply

Categories

