Posted by: gochet | February 23, 2005

And we’re back!


So we ended up in Tunica, Mississippi, and had the greatest time. The grass was brown, but the weather was perfect, and I was playing golf, so the grass could have been black and purple for all I cared. Now (in a much better mood) I can resume work on the whole slew of projects that I have going. I’ll try to get better about updates and such, but I find lately that I would much rather actually DO things than write about them. If you ever want to go to Tunica, let me know, and I’ll give you a great trick to get cheap golf.

And I’ll also give you advice about NEVER EVER going to Memphis, Tennessee, which is a shithole.

Posted by Hello

Leave a Reply

Categories

