Posted by: gochet | December 29, 2004

I called it!!!

That’s right. I can see the future. Line up with a line to the left, and be sure to have 50 bucks ready, and I will read your future, too. Hot girls come to the front.

Several months ago, I commented on this blog about how we would probably be seeing crazy motor sports on ice at the Xcel Energy Center, and now this has come to pass. But I never could have imagined just how stupid crazy it would be…

Seriously? Motorcross on Ice? I’m floored.



I.C.E. Championship Series

Leave a Reply

Categories

