Posted by: gochet | December 15, 2004

Here is a funny thing for you.

Some of you may have noticed that I’ve become more adept at putting images into my weblog. While drinking beer and patting myself on the back this evening, I thought I would use this new visual freedom to introduce you to a collection of crazy flash cartoons that I like to enjoy from time to time.

There is ALOT to see on this site, so use your time wisely, don’t forget to take breaks to eat and drink beer, and wear a pair of adult diapers to minimize your time away from your computer.

www.homestarrunner.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

