Posted by: gochet | December 15, 2004

Boyd Lee & Joe Cruz

It is time that I let the world in on my little secret. I personally know the greatest band on the earth. No, I’m not talking about ‘Aerosmith’, because Aerosmith SUCKS! I’m talking about a couple (well, three now) of guys from White Bear Lake.

You may sample their music, and buy their albums at their website which I will link to below, and then you too will understand that the future of the world lies in a delicious blend of acoustic guitar, a mandolin, and a harmonica. Only this can save us from a decaying civilization, dwindling oil reserves, and reality television. Enjoy, and then buy.

www.boydleeandjoecruz.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

