Posted by: gochet | November 2, 2004

I have no original thoughts.

The most difficult thing about having a blog like this is coming to grips with the fact that I really don’t have anything original or compelling to share. I, in fact, am actually quite dull (unless you’re out drinking with me.)

But probably the item that has garnered the most attention on this site is the fact that I know a lot of OTHER blogs that actually ARE cool. So I’ve decided to share with you some of my favorites, one at a time.

So we will begin with my new super-favorite blog, which is chock full of interesting tidbits, flash games, political commentary, web humor, and general nonsense. You will love it (unless you are a Republican. Then you will learn from it.)

So check out http://www.BoingBoing.net (a directory of wonderful things), and have a wonderful day. I’ll bring you more later.

BoingBoing

Leave a Reply

Categories

