Posted by: gochet | October 8, 2004

On a lighter note.

I don’t eat fried foods. Ever. I don’t eat potatoes (unless they’re in my soup). I don’t eat bread as much as I used to.

I do eat tomatoes. Lots of tomatoes. I also eat alot of rice. I eat alot of frozen vegetables. And alot of fish, chicken and pork. Sometimes beef too, but not as much as I used to. I’m pretty addicted to making wraps, so that I can eat all that stuff without any bread.

I very rarely eat in restaurants. I like to cook it myself, see, that way if it sucks, I don’t feel the need to complain. And if it rocks, I can tell everyone what I did.

So this is what I did. I baked some salmon steaks, with some Lawry’s Citrus Grill marinade on them, and then cooked some rice to put it on. And then I ate it. Not only was it super simple and cheap, but it freakin rocked.

Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

Categories

