Posted by: gochet | October 7, 2004

I shouldn’t spend so much time reading the news.

So after reading a bunch of whacked out crap online this evening about how much damage we do to our little globe we live on, I decided to sit down and do some graphic design of some sort to take my mind off things. Now, I don’t really know anything about graphic design, but I like to fiddle with PhotoImpact XL sometimes, just to see what I can come up with…

This is what came out of me. I think that I’m channeling Mother Earth. Or Father Christmas. Or something.

Or perhaps I just need a beer. So it’s off to Decoy’s I go.

Leave a Reply

Categories

