Posted by: gochet | September 23, 2004

Random Thought of the Day. Vol. 1

While sifting through the echo chamber in my kitchen (some would just call it an empty refridgerator), I happened across a package of that new fangled tuna-in-a-pouch. Six minutes later, while enjoying a nice tuna melt, I wondered to myself why I couldn’t buy walleye-in-a-pouch, or red snapper-in-a-pouch, or grouper-in-a-pouch.

Can anyone respond to this post and explain to me exactly what the hell is so special about tuna? And why it’s the only fish that gets pouched?

No, really. I actually want to know.

Leave a Reply

Categories

