Posted by: gochet | September 23, 2004

Buy yourself a nice t-shirt.

Ok, so I promised myself that I wouldn’t go all political with this Blog, and I (for the most part) intend to honor that. But I just couldn’t resist showing you all these mighty fine pieces of art (because this post is about art, not politics, right?) And then we can all go on about our day living in a much safer America.

Check out the 1940’s retro coolness here.

And yes, I know that they’re just a bunch of people with a solid command of Photoshop trying to make money off me. But they amuse me. And that is good.

Leave a Reply

Categories

